play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoNation

At AutoNation we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoNation

AutoNation
5
4.6

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Joe T on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked me up from the station, very very nice service all round.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ravin D on 07 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent I bought Nissan Qashqai +2 with this dealer very friendly dealer make his says “I want my customers to be happy “ believe me you he keeps up to his word after a long time I have come across this kind of a person, he is very faithful with his dealer job I can assure anyone can trust him with his word can’t say enough he will take care of you just wanna say buy from DriveOrRide wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Moh K on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent. I couldn't have asked for more.


  • 5

    Dodgy dealer

    By Rob B on 26 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Suspension failed in first day was fixed. Brakes failed dangerously a week later. Dealer refused to fix, told me to stop wasting his time and warranty given doesn’t cover anything? £300 bill a week in. Green Flag and my mechanic said car was unsafe and shouldn’t have passed MOT or been advertised as serviced. Car was dirty inside. Kids found old bits of food and belongings of the former owners in seat pockets. Not nice. Car not serviced properly and warranty not worth the paper written on. Contacted warranty company and they said I’d have to not drive car for 4 weeks before claim was settled and they probably wouldn’t cover anyway? Beware.

    Reply from AutoNation on 27/07/18

    Hi Rob, Sorry your not happy with the car. We always give our best level of service to all our costumers and have many positive reviews and happy costumers who were pleased with their purchases from us. On this occasion to be fair and as a gesture of good faith we took your car back and fixed the suspension fault free of charge. Wear and tear faults such as brake pads and discs are not covered under the warranty as with most warranty plans so we cannot be responsible for this. It is a shame your feel aggrieved by the situation and we fully sympathise with you and have done everything possible to try resolve things for you and to keep you as a happy costumer. It is unfortunate that we could not make you 100% happy on this occasion but look forward to selling you another car in the future if you wish to come back again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Nana M on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing services, came in and made me feel welcome, check the car and it was quality, as well as that he gave a good prize for my part exchange deal


  • 5

    DriveorRide

    By Robert H on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Freindy service from start to finish. Kindly delivered the Car. I would highly recommend Drive or Ride.


  • 5

    Bst n cheap vauxhall corsa

    By Kingsly amar D on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I got d bst car fr a cheap price..thnx a lot to drive n ride


  • 5

    Fantastic car and great experience would recommend

    By Sally M on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and really helpful


  • 5

    Saab 9-3

    By joe s on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice used car and their service was good nothing to complain .


  • 5

    Very good friendly and open deal

    By Amiith C on 12 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes A200 automatic 2005 plate. It was a good deal from Levant Motors. I bought on the 23rd of May 2017. The guy was very helpful and gave me a good deal with one year warranty claim. Very happy to deal with Levant motors and i would recommend to people who are looking for buying used cars. Amith